Adea Smartwork

Adea Smartwork aims to improve people’s daily lives one piece of furniture at a time. Adea Smartwork, as the name implies, focuses on improving the work environment, especially in homes,… Lue lisää »

Mattias Stenberg c/o Stockholms Auktionsverk

Swedish architect and designer Mattias Stenberg approaches design from a holistic perspective, where the object is always positioned in relation to the viewer and its surroundings. Whether it’s furniture or… Lue lisää »

Valikko

Resellers

COUNTRY TOWN NAME STREET WEB SMARTWORK ON DISPLAY
AUSTRALIA
South Yarra Collective 469 Malvern Road www.collective-au.com
AUSTRIA
Bregenz ConTempi Bregenz Kornmarktstraße 20 www.contempi.at
Wien Scandinavian Design House Rudolfsplatz 13 a www.scandinaviandesignhouse.at
BELGIUM
Antwerpen Kree Interieur Paul Smekensplein 12 www.kree.be
Antwerpen PIET Moodshop Graanmarkt 2 www.pietmoodshop.be
Brugge Goûts et Couleurs Ezelstraat 5 www.gouts-et-couleurs.be
Lauwe Mobles Lauwbergstraat 141a www.mobles.be
Lochristi Questo Dorp West 119 www.questo.be
Ninove Pure Lifestyle Kaardeloodstraat 89 www.purelifestyle.be
Torhout Questo Bruggestraat 146 www.questo.be
DENMARK
Birkeröd Olsson Mobler A/S Mölledamsvej 2 www.olssonmobler.dk
Copenhagen Olsson Mobler A/S Gothersgade 160 www.olssonmobler.dk
Copenhagen BC Studio Rosenørns Alle 11 www.bcstudio.dk
ESTONIA
Tallinn Elke Mööbel Tedre 55 www.elkemoobel.ee
Tallinn Vepsäläinen Tallinna Liivalaia 53 www.vepsalainen.com
FINLAND
Espoo Vepsäläinen Espoo Kehä 3 Juvankartanontie 11 www.vepsalainen.com X
Espoo Vepsäläinen Suomenoja Martinsillantie 10 www.vepsalainen.com
Helsinki Vepsäläinen Annankatu Annankatu 25 www.vepsalainen.com X
Helsinki Kuusilinna Oy Annankatu 24 www.kuusilinna.fi
Helsinki Stockman Aleksanterinkatu 52 www.stockmann.com X
Helsinki Vepsäläinen Lanterna Varikkotie 2 B www.vepsalainen.com X
Hämeenlinna Sisustustalo J. Lehmusto Kasarmikatu 5 www.lehmusto.fi
Hämeenlinna Vepsäläinen Hämeenlinna Katsastusmiehentie 1 www.vepsalainen.com
Jyväskylä Kaluste 10 Kirrinpolku 2 www.kaluste10.fi
Jyväskylä Vepsäläinen Jyväskylä Tourulantie 13 www.vepsalainen.com X
Kauhajoki Topeekan Kaluste Topeeka 69 www.topeekankaluste.fi
Kokkola Nivalan Laatukaluste Pitkänsillankatu 15 www.laatukaluste.com X
Kouvola Vepsäläinen Kouvola Katajaharjuntie 4 www.vepsalainen.com
Kuopio Kuopion Huonekalukeskus Kallantie 13 www.huonekalukeskus.fi
Kuopio Vepsäläinen Kuopio Kartanonkatu 4 B www.vepsalainen.com
Kuusamo Kalustetalo Tuovinen Airotie 2 A www.kalustetalotuovinen.fi
Lahti Vepsäläinen Lahti Kauppakatu 23 www.vepsalainen.com
Lappeenranta Vepsäläinen Lappeenranta Myllymäenkatu 34 www.vepsalainen.com X
Mikkeli Kaluste Marsalkka Porrassalmenkatu 29 www.kalustemarsalkka.com
Nivala Nivalan Laatukaluste Kalliontie 16 www.laatukaluste.com X
Oulu Designsisustusliike Spazio Hallituskatu 29 www.spazio.fi
Oulu Vepsäläinen Oulu Taka-Lyötyn Aukio 4 www.vepsalainen.com
Pori Porin Kalustetalo Gallen-Kallelankatu 20 www.porinkalustetalo.fi
Raisio Vepsäläinen Raisio Kalustekatu 1 B www.vepsalainen.com X
Rauma Sisustustalo Kodinonni Kauppakatu 17 www.kodinonni.net
Rovaniemi Vepsäläinen Rovaniemi Vapaudentie 2-4 www.vepsalainen.com
Salo Ylhäisten Sisustustehdas Ylhäistentie 3 www.sisustustehdas.fi
Seinäjoki Vepsäläinen Seinäjoki Rengastie 2 www.vepsalainen.com
Tampere Koti-Kalustamo Taninkatu 6 www.kotikalustamo.fi X
Vaasa Vepsäläinen Vaasa Moreenikuja 1 www.vepsalainen.com
Vantaa Vepsäläinen Porttipuisto Porttipuistontie 1 www.vepsalainen.com X
FRANCE
Lyon Hyggelig Rue Auguste Comte 13 www.hygge.fr
GREECE
Athens House Concept Α. Panagouli 33Β (entrance Α) – Ifigenias 23
IRELAND
Dublin Lost Weekend Unit 2, Lower Georges Street www.lostweekend.ie
Dublin Nordic Elements 38 Main Street Blackrock www.nordicelements.com
LITHUANIA
Kaunas Skandinaviški interjerai Savanoriu pr. 166 www.skandinaviskiinterjerai.lt
Klaipėdos Skandinaviški interjerai Lietuvininkų a. 4 www.skandinaviskiinterjerai.lt
Vilnius Skandinaviški interjerai P. Luksio 32 www.skandinaviskiinterjerai.lt
Vilnius Subtilitas T. Sevcenkos 16a www.subtilitas.lt
NORWAY
Arendal Barbu Interiörhus Barbudalen 37 www.barbu-interiorhus.no
Bergen Hjem Kjære Hjem AS Vestre Skostredet 2 www.hkhas.no
Harstad Ness og Lind A/S Bårnakkveien 1 www.nessoglind.no
Skien Guntor Interiör Ulefossveien 42 www.guntor.no
Stavanger Helgö Möbler Langflåtveien 35 www.helgo-mobler.no
Trondheim Berge Interiør as St. Olavsgt. 10 www.bergeinterior.no
PORTUGAL
Lisboa NORD Rua Dom Francisco Manuel de Melo  9 www.lojanord.com
SWEDEN
Bredaryd Bredaryds Möbler Östra Vägen 1 www.bredarydsmobler.se
Danderyd Nordiska Hem Lifestyle Golfvägen 1 www.nordiskahem.se/
Drottningholm Ekerö Möbler Malmviks gårdsväg 6 www.ekeromobler.se
Göteborg Input Interior Göteborg Fältspatsgatan 2, Västra Frönlunda www.inputinterior.se
Göteborg Rum21 Göteborg Kyrkogatan 20-22 www.rum21.se
Göteborg Sebab Fiskhamnsgatan 6C www.senab.com
Göteborg Svenssons I Lammhult Järntorget 2 www.svenssons.se
Göteborg Johan Tibergs Möbler Bangatan 19 www.tibergsmobler.se
Halmstad Severins Ryttarevägen 11 www.severins.se
Helsingborg Inredningsgalleriet Kanongatan 155 www.inredningsgalleriet.se
Helsingborg Kostallet Design Lindåker Ryav.424 www.kostallet.se
Helsingborg Fab Form Sweden Drottninggatan 11 www.fabform.se
Hunnebostrnad Lantz Möbler Köpmansgatan 21 www.lantzmobler.se
Jönköping Nordisk Möbelkonst Östra Storgatan 37 www.nordiskmobelkonst.se
Jönköping Severins Huskvarnavägen 84 www.severins.se
Kalmar Magasin Severin Odalvägen 7 www.magasinseverin.se
Karlskrona The Home Company Parkgatan 3 www.homecompany.se
Kristianstad Vision of Home Södergatan 4 www.visionofhome.se
Lammhult Svenssons I Lammhult Jönköpingsvägen 4 www.svenssons.se
Linköping E-Teak Apotekaregatan 7 www.e-teak.se
Linköping Lindholms Interiörhuset Tornbyvägen 3 www.lindholms.com
Lund Miljögårdens Möbler Avtalsvägen 2 www.miljogarden.se
Malmö Input Interior Malmö Flygplansgatan 9 www.inputinterior.se
Malmö Olsson & Gerthel Engelbrektsgatan 9 www.olssongerthel.se
Malmö Svenssons I Lammhult Södergatan 28 www.svenssons.se
Mölndal Meijers Möbler Göteborgsvägen 29 www.meijersmobler.se
Mölndal Svenska Hem i Mölndal Johannefredsgatan 7 www.svenskahem.se/butiker/
Nacka Staland Möbler Gustaf De Lavals torg 3 www.stalands.se
Nacka Svenssons I Lammhult Siroccogatan 5 www.svenssons.se
Norrköping Kontor Ett Lindövägen 41 www.kontorett.se
Skogås Länna Möbler Gamla Nynäsvägen 606 www.lannamobler.se X
Skövde Sparsmakat Rådhusgatan 4 www.sparsmakat.se
Stockholm Input Interior Stockholm Sveavägen 145 www.inputinterior.se
Stockholm Malmstenbutiken Strandvägen 5B www.malmsten.se
Stockholm Rum21 Stockholm Kungsgatan 27 www.rum21.se
Stockholm Senab Stockholm Regeringsgatan 66 www.senab.com
Stockholm Interiörbutiken Götgatan 59 www.stalands.se
Stockholm Stalands Möbler Månskärsvägen 10 www.stalands.se
Stockholm Svenssons I Lammhult Jakobsbergsgatan 13 www.svenssons.se
Stockholm Vasahem Design Odengatan 25 www.vasahem.com
Täby Stalands Möbler Fogdevägen 4 www.stalands.se
Uppsala Vålamagasinet Stångjärnsgatan 10 www.valamagasinet.se
Varberg More Furniture i Varberg Birger Svenssons Väg 11 www.morefurniture.se
Vellinge Lotte Hain Interiör Arrievägen 16 www.lottehain.se
Västerås Öbergs Rum Retortgatan 3 www.obergs.nu
Ängelholm Hanssons Möbler Helsingborgsvägen 50 www.hanssonsmobler.se
Örebro Inda möbel och interiör Järnvägsgatan 9 www.indainterior.se
SWITZERLAND
Bern Lisa Feiler Intérieur Brungasse 68 www.lisafeiler.ch
Bern Möbelhalle Bern Römerweg 1 www.moebelhallebern.ch
Lenzerheide Vinval Gestaltung Bahnhofstrasse 6 www.vinval.ch
Muttenz Toni Müller AG St. Jakobs-Strasse 148 www.tonimueller.ch
Winterthur Späti Wohnkultur Neumarkt 1 http://www.spaetiwohnkultur.ch/
Zürich Helsinki Design Schiffbaustrasse 7 www.helsinki-design.ch X
Zürich holm° Brandschenkestrasse 130 www.holmsweetholm.com
Zürich  Walter Möbel & Wohnaccessories Geroldstrasse 15 www.walterwalter.ch
USA
Austin Urbanspace Interiors 801 West 5th Street www.urbanspaceinteriors.com
New York Senab 220 E 42nd St #409a www.senab.com
kuva