Mattias Stenberg c/o Stockholms Auktionsverk

Swedish architect and designer Mattias Stenberg approaches design from a holistic perspective, where the object is always positioned in relation to the viewer and its surroundings. Whether it’s furniture or… Lue lisää »

Alexander Lervik Imaginations x12

Designer Alexander Lervik examines the relationship between art and design in exhibition Imaginations x12, which is on display at Sven-Harry’s art museum between 24.1-9.2. The exhibition, which consists of twelve… Lue lisää »

Valikko

Resellers

COUNTRY TOWN NAME STREET WEB
AUSTRALIA
South Yarra Collective 469 Malvern Road www.collective-au.com
AUSTRIA
Bregenz ConTempi Bregenz Kornmarktstraße 20 www.contempi.at
Feldkirch ConTempi Feldkirch Vorstadt 14 www.contempi.at
Graz Scandinavian Design House Orpheumgasse 5 www.scandinaviandesignhouse.at
Wien Scandinavian Design House Rudolfsplatz 13 a www.scandinaviandesignhouse.at
BELGIUM
Antwerpen Kree Interieur Paul Smekensplein 12 www.kree.be
Brugge Goûts et Couleurs Ezelstraat 5 www.gouts-et-couleurs.be
Gent Alfa Licht Palinghuizen 96 www.alfa-licht.be
Lauwe Mobles Lauwbergstraat 141a www.mobles.be
Lochristi Questo Dorp West 119 www.questo.be
Ninove Pure Lifestyle Kaardeloodstraat 89 www.purelifestyle.be
Torhout Questo Bruggestraat 146 www.questo.be
DENMARK
Birkeröd Olsson Mobler A/S Mölledamsvej 2 www.olssonmobler.dk
Copenhagen Olsson Mobler A/S Gothersgade 160 www.olssonmobler.dk
Copenhagen BC Studio Rosenørns Alle 11 www.bcstudio.dk
ESTONIA
Tallinn Elke Mööbel Tedre 55 www.elkemoobel.ee
Tallinn Vepsäläinen Tallinna Liivalaia 53 www.vepsalainen.com
FINLAND
Espoo Vepsäläinen Espoo Kehä 3 Juvankartanontie 11 www.vepsalainen.com
Espoo Vepsäläinen Suomenoja Martinsillantie 10 www.vepsalainen.com
Helsinki Vepsäläinen Annankatu Annankatu 25 www.vepsalainen.com
Helsinki Kuusilinna Oy Annankatu 24 www.kuusilinna.fi
Helsinki Vepsäläinen Citycenter Keskuskatu 6 www.vepsalainen.com
Helsinki Vepsäläinen Lanterna Varikkotie 2 B www.vepsalainen.com
Hämeenlinna Sisustustalo J. Lehmusto Kasarmikatu 5 www.lehmusto.fi
Hämeenlinna Vepsäläinen Hämeenlinna Katsastusmiehentie 1 www.vepsalainen.com
Jyväskylä Kaluste 10 Kirrinpolku 2 www.kaluste10.fi
Jyväskylä Vepsäläinen Jyväskylä Tourulantie 13 www.vepsalainen.com
Kauhajoki Topeekan Kaluste Topeeka 69 www.topeekankaluste.fi
Kokkola Nivalan Laatukaluste Pitkänsillankatu 15 www.laatukaluste.com
Kouvola Vepsäläinen Kouvola Katajaharjuntie 4 www.vepsalainen.com
Kuopio Kuopion Huonekalukeskus Kallantie 13 www.huonekalukeskus.fi
Kuopio Vepsäläinen Kuopio Kartanonkatu 4 B www.vepsalainen.com
Kuusamo Kalustetalo Tuovinen Airotie 2 A www.kalustetalotuovinen.fi
Lahti Vepsäläinen Lahti Kauppakatu 23 www.vepsalainen.com
Lappeenranta Vepsäläinen Lappeenranta Myllymäenkatu 34 www.vepsalainen.com
Loimaa Sisustustalo Ribbon Turuntie 6 www.ribbon.fi
Nivala Nivalan Laatukaluste Kalliontie 16 www.laatukaluste.com
Oulu Designsisustusliike Spazio Hallituskatu 29 www.spazio.fi
Oulu Vepsäläinen Oulu Taka-Lyötyn Aukio 4 www.vepsalainen.com
Pori Porin Kalustetalo Gallen-Kallelankatu 20 www.porinkalustetalo.fi
Pori Vepsäläinen Pori Itsenäisyydenkatu 1-5 www.vepsalainen.com
Raisio Vepsäläinen Raisio Kalustekatu 1 B www.vepsalainen.com
Rauma Sisustustalo Kodinonni Kauppakatu 17 www.kodinonni.net
Rovaniemi Vepsäläinen Rovaniemi Vapaudentie 2-4 www.vepsalainen.com
Salo Ylhäisten Sisustustehdas Ylhäistentie 3 www.sisustustehdas.fi
Seinäjoki Vepsäläinen Seinäjoki Rengastie 2 www.vepsalainen.com
Tampere Koti-Kalustamo Lielahti Taninkatu 6 www.kotikalustamo.fi
Tampere Vepsäläinen Tampere Vuolteenkatu 1 www.vepsalainen.com
Vaasa Vepsäläinen Vaasa Moreenikuja 1 www.vepsalainen.com
Vantaa Vepsäläinen Porttipuisto Porttipuistontie 1 www.vepsalainen.com
FRANCE
Lyon Hyggelig Rue Auguste Comte 13 www.hygge.fr
GERMANY
Berlin Kanthaus Kantstrasse 17 www.kanthaus.com
IRELAND
Dublin Inreda 15 Ely Place www.inredadesignshop.com
Dublin Lost Weekend Unit 2, Lower Georges Street www.lostweekend.ie
LITHUANIA
Kaunas Skandinaviški interjerai Savanoriu pr. 166 www.skandinaviskiinterjerai.lt
Klaipėdos Skandinaviški interjerai Lietuvininkų a. 4 www.skandinaviskiinterjerai.lt
Vilnius Skandinaviški interjerai P. Luksio 32 www.skandinaviskiinterjerai.lt
Vilnius Subtilitas T. Sevcenkos 16a www.subtilitas.lt
NORWAY
Arendal Barbu Interiörhus Barbudalen 37 www.barbu-interiorhus.no
Bergen Hjem Kjære Hjem AS Vestre Skostredet 2 www.hkhas.no
Harstad Ness og Lind A/S Bårnakkveien 1 www.nessoglind.no
Skien Guntor Interiör Ulefossveien 42 www.guntor.no
Stavanger Helgö Möbler Langflåtveien 35 www.helgo-mobler.no
Trondheim Berge Interiør as St. Olavsgt. 10 www.bergeinterior.no
SWEDEN
Bredaryd Bredaryds Möbler Östra Vägen 1 www.bredarydsmobler.se
Danderyd Nordiska Hem Lifestyle Golfvägen 1 www.nordiskahem.se/
Drottningholm Ekerö Möbler Malmviks gårdsväg 6 www.ekeromobler.se
Göteborg Input Interior Göteborg Fältspatsgatan 2, Västra Frönlunda www.inputinterior.se
Göteborg Rum21 Göteborg Kyrkogatan 20-22 www.rum21.se
Göteborg Sebab Fiskhamnsgatan 6C www.senab.com
Göteborg Svenssons I Lammhult AB Göteborg Järntorget 2 www.svenssons.se
Göteborg Johan Tibergs Möbler Bangatan 19 www.tibergsmobler.se
Halmstad Severins Ryttarevägen 11 www.severins.se
Helsingborg Inredningsgalleriet Kanongatan 155 www.inredningsgalleriet.se
Helsingborg Kostallet Design Lindåker Ryav.424 www.kostallet.se
Helsingborg Fab Form Sweden AB Drottninggatan 11 www.fabform.se
Hunnebostrnad Lantz Möbler Köpmansgatan 21 www.lantzmobler.se
Jönköping Nordisk Möbelkonst AB Östra Storgatan 37 www.nordiskmobelkonst.se
Jönköping Severins Huskvarnavägen 84 www.severins.se
Kalmar Magasin Severin Odalvägen 7 www.magasinseverin.se
Karlskrona The Home Company Parkgatan 3 www.homecompany.se
Kristianstad Vision of Home AB Södergatan 4 www.visionofhome.se
Lammhult Svenssons I Lammhult AB Lammhult Jönköpingsvägen 4 www.svenssons.se
Linköping E-Teak Apotekaregatan 7 www.e-teak.se
Linköping Lindholms Interiörhuset Tornbyvägen 3 www.lindholms.com
Lund Miljögårdens Möbler Avtalsvägen 2 www.miljogarden.se
Malmö Input Interior Malmö Flygplansgatan 9 www.inputinterior.se
Malmö Olsson & Gerthel Engelbrektsgatan 9 www.olssongerthel.se
Malmö Svenssons I Lammhult AB Malmö Södergatan 28 www.svenssons.se
Mölndal Meijers Möbler Göteborgsvägen 29 www.meijersmobler.se
Mölndal Svenska Hem i Mölndal AB Johannefredsgatan 7 www.svenskahem.se/butiker/svenska-hem-molndal
Nacka Staland Möbler Nacka Gustaf De Lavals torg 3 www.stalands.se
Nacka Svenssons I Lammhult AB Sicla Siroccogatan 5 www.svenssons.se
Norrköping Kontor Ett Lindövägen 41 www.kontorett.se
Skogås Länna Möbler Gamla Nynäsvägen 606 www.lannamobler.se
Skövde Sparsmakat Skövde Rådhusgatan 4 www.sparsmakat.se
Stockholm Input Interior Stockholm Sveavägen 145 www.inputinterior.se
Stockholm Plan Ett Birger Jarlsgatan 32 www.planett.se
Stockholm Rum21 Stockholm Kungsgatan 27 www.rum21.se
Stockholm Senab Stockholm Regeringsgatan 66 www.senab.com
Stockholm Stalands Interiörbutiken Götgatan 59 www.stalands.se
Stockholm Stalands Möbler, Kungens Kurva Månskärsvägen 10 www.stalands.se
Stockholm Svenssons I Lammhult Mood Galleria Jakobsbergsgatan 13 www.svenssons.se
Stockholm Vasahem Design Odengatan 25 www.vasahem.com
Täby Staland Möbler Täby Fogdevägen 4 www.stalands.se
Uppsala Vålamagasinet Uppsala Stångjärnsgatan 10 www.valamagasinet.se
Varberg More Furniture i Varberg AB Birger Svenssons Väg 11 www.morefurniture.se
Vellinge Lotte Hain Interiör Arrievägen 16 www.lottehain.se
Västerås Öbergs Rum Retortgatan 3 www.obergs.nu
Ängelholm Hanssons Möbler Helsingborgsvägen 50 www.hanssonsmobler.se
Örebro Inda möbel och interiör Järnvägsgatan 9 www.indainterior.se
SWITZERLAND
Lenzerheide Vinval Gestaltung Voa Sporz 5c www.vinval.ch
Zürich Helsinki Design Schiffbaustrasse 7 www.helsinki-design.ch
Zürich holm° Brandschenkestrasse 130 www.holmsweetholm.com
Zürich Walter Vintage Möbel & Accessoires Geroldstrasse 15 www.walterwalter.ch
USA
Austin Urbanspace Interiors 801 West 5th Street www.urbanspaceinteriors.com
New York Senab 220 E 42nd St #409a www.senab.com
kuva